Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quincy

5 rating

Good place for a quick cut. May want to check in online first though.

1 rating

Employees did not mask even though illinois business owners are mandated to mask and include a door sign stating you are required to wear a mask on entry. They were extremely expensive for a haircut and the haircut was not bad but not great. I would not return or recommend.

5 rating

Ask for ALex!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Joseph B. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Good place for a quick cut. May want to check in online first though."

1
Jim I. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Employees did not mask even though illinois business owners are mandated to mask and include a door"

5
Sean H. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Ask for ALex!!!"

5
Todd P. | October 5, 2021 Google

" I love the consistency of service at Sports Clips regardless of what state I am. Just moved from De"

5
Brian C. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut it was good"

3
Tanner P. | August 21, 2021 Google

" do not go here if your lookin for a fade. i suggest you go to a barber instead. Sports clips ought "

1
Zack P. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Called today just to see what the wait times were and inquire about coming in. I was very rudely to"

1
Ashley F. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I took my 9 year old for a haircut and both cosmetologist were unprofessional and rude. While recei"

5
Roger R. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Heather Always makes me Look Fantastic, Thank you for my MVP !"

5
Mike C. | June 4, 2021 Google

" My first time at Sports Clips Haircuts and it was great. Haven't had an experience like that for so"