Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quincy

5 rating

Phenomenal experience. Great crew and left feeling relaxed, refreshed, and looking good.

5 rating

My grandson always gets a good cut here

5 rating

Not the cheapest option but this is a perfect example of you get what you pay for with all the amenities they offer.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jared B. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Phenomenal experience. Great crew and left feeling relaxed, refreshed, and looking good."

5
rod t. | September 11, 2020 Google

" My grandson always gets a good cut here"

5
Earl B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Not the cheapest option but this is a perfect example of you get what you pay for with all the amen"

5
Brock F. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Brandi was great, best haircut I've had for awhile! Great experience !!"

5
Teresa D. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Lena always gives a great cut, but that shampoo is the best, her fingers are like magic, always wor"

5
Meredith R. | July 31, 2020 Google

" My husband regularly gets his hair cut here. Love the online check in. Ask for Destiny, a lovely gi"

5
Jeremy T. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Easy to get in being able to check in ahead of time and know how long your wait will be, haircut wa"

5
John B. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Good service"

1
James F. | May 31, 2020 Google

" For perhaps the fourth are fifth time I have asked for a note that was made after my first visit to"

5
Bradley R. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Brandi is an amazing stylist..she has a great attitude ..."