Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quincy

5 rating

Thank you Betsy you're amazing ???

5 rating

Got my 10 year old hair cut here. Rhonda did a great job cutting his hair.

5 rating

Good place for a quick cut. May want to check in online first though.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Holy G. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Thank you Betsy you're amazing ???"

5
Kent Y. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Got my 10 year old hair cut here. Rhonda did a great job cutting his hair."

5
Joseph B. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Good place for a quick cut. May want to check in online first though."

1
Jim I. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Employees did not mask even though illinois business owners are mandated to mask and include a door"

5
Sean H. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Ask for ALex!!!"

5
Todd P. | October 5, 2021 Google

" I love the consistency of service at Sports Clips regardless of what state I am. Just moved from De"

5
Brian C. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut it was good"

3
Tanner P. | August 21, 2021 Google

" do not go here if your lookin for a fade. i suggest you go to a barber instead. Sports clips ought "

1
Zack P. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Called today just to see what the wait times were and inquire about coming in. I was very rudely to"

1
Ashley F. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I took my 9 year old for a haircut and both cosmetologist were unprofessional and rude. While recei"